Phil Utter – Director of Environmental, Health & Safety
           
putter@danddpower.com

 
Bob Boltrek – Chief Estimator
           
bboltrek@danddpower.com

 
Becci Enders – Senior Estimator
         
  benders@danddpower.com

 
RFPs can be sent to:
           
bids@danddpower.com​





​Darren Donohue – Chief Executive Officer
           
ddonohue@danddpower.com

 
Ken Loynes – President & Chief Operating Officer
           
kloynes@danddpower.com

 
Timothy Andrews – Comptroller
           
tandrews@danddpower.com

 
Kevin Symons – Vice President, Operations
           
ksymons@danddpower.com



​Requests for Storm Restoration Services can be sent to:
           storm@danddpower.com​



  

D&D Power’s senior management team brings over 100 years of combined industry experience. Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Darren Donohue, formed the company in 2006, when he saw that the electric industry was rapidly changing. He noticed utilities increasingly required to provide the same level of reliability while holding the line on costs in a world of ever-growing complexity. He also saw major construction projects requiring sophisticated electrical teams functioning at the highest levels of efficiency and safety. Mr. Donohue’s solution: create a company that can scale to meet the needs of varying size and length electrical projects to ensure clients only pay for services as they are being delivered. The result: significantly reduced costs for customers.